Our History

KEnEU is a higher educational institution in the Kostanay region, which arose as a result of the changed economic and social conditions in independent Kazakhstan.

The basis for the emergence, formation and further development of the university was the opening of the “Institute of Business and Management ” in 1996.

At present time, KEnEU consistently provides the Northern region of Kazakhstan with qualified specialists: over 20,000 people have been trained and graduated within 25 years.

In May 2003, by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the university was named after the Kazakh public figure, our countryman Myrzhakyp Dulatov.

Nowadays, KEnEU provides knowledge and prepares specialists at two levels of education – bachelor’s and master’s degrees. The Register of educational programs of KEnEU http://esuvo.platonus.kz/#/register/education_program includes educational programs in such areas of education as “Business, management and law” (bachelor’s and master’s programs), “Information and communication technologies”, “Engineering and manufacturing industries”, “Agriculture and bioresources”, “Services” (bachelor’s degree).

Students can study on grants from the rector of the university. Excellence students can apply for a scholarship from Kazakhstani companies and a scholarship from the University named after M. Dulatov. All of this makes it possible to give students a quality education for their further employment and development in the competitive environment of modern society.

Mission

«We train specialists with entrepreneurial skills and business thinking. We build our relationships on the principles of honesty and open work»

Vision

THE VISION IS THE BECOMING OF KEnEU AN ENTREPRENEURIAL, SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE UNIVERSITY.

 

At KEnEU, the transformation of the internal environment is currently in full swing, which ensures the efficient use of all types of resources, the proper functioning of management, the reengineering of internal and external business processes, the student-centered educational process and the modernization of the material and technical base. Accordingly, the educational process is being restructured for a new entrepreneurial model of the university, harmoniously combining science, education and innovation.

The educational programs of the university are being developed within the framework of the use of modular principles, where interdisciplinary ties are strengthened and unclaimed disciplines are reduced. Additional educational programs (minor) are being introduced to develop entrepreneurial skills and IT skills among students.

In KEnEU, a lot of attention is paid to the search for strategic partners in the local and global world, the establishment of external relations according to the triple helix model. In working with partners, we use the “win-win” strategy and do not wait for them to come to us, but offer mutually beneficial cooperation ourselves. In this matter, we try to be indefatigable and form a new culture of relationships with partners by ourselves. So we created the Alumni Association, and we are also working on opening the Endowment Fund. Practice-oriented and dual learning is also provided through the modification of interaction with the external environment.

Much attention is paid to corporate culture, as it is well known that the effect of cultural norms is stronger than any other influence. Management experts say that 80% of the success of any organization depends on its corporate culture. Therefore, at KEnEU we form an entrepreneurial culture, creating an atmosphere in which self-development, self-improvement and self-realization of the individual play a key role. Not only professional, but also humanitarian and social human capital is being formed, capable of creative and innovative activity in a competitive environment. We instill a model of non-standard thinking to the team and students, the problem of the formation of innovative entrepreneurial thinking is put equally before them. Club spaces for intellectuals exist and are being improved, moreover, informal meetings with successful entrepreneurs are organized.

THE UNIVERSITY HAS DETERMINED THE FOLLOWING STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT GUIDELINES:

  1. High academic reputation of the university
  2. Development of the University as an Entrepreneurial University
  3. Development of the university, taking into account further profiling and specialization
  4. Development of a dual form of training, interaction with employers
  5. Creation and development of an IT cluster in education

In modern conditions, the requirements for higher educational institutions are increasing not only from the state, but also from business and society as a whole. The inevitability of the transformation of universities has become one of the main problems in understanding modern higher education. We have created our own strategic course, the main document of the university. It covers the period from 2020 to 2025. It will certainly be supplemented and corrected. Furthermore, some additions, transcripts, etc. will be written.

According to the strategic plan of the university for 2020-2025, we have defined clear strategic goals:

  • Improvement and development of the university management system
  • Qualitative improvement of human resources.
  • Expanding access to educational services of the university and ensuring the quality of higher and postgraduate education.
  • Development of the field of scientific research, innovation and entrepreneurial activity
  • Internationalization of the university
  • Improvement of educational work, youth and social policy
  • Transformation into a digital university
  • Improving the infrastructure, material and technical base and creating a system of sustainable funding for the university

 

We are a member of the following international organizations: International Telecommunication Union, Central Asia and South Caucasus Consortium of Agricultural Universities for Development (CASCADE), Silk Road Alliance, Academic Impact UN, AWS Academy. In 2021, we also became members of 3 Huawei associations: Global Computing Consortium, UHD World Association, WLAN Application Alliance.

We continue to actively submit project proposals for competitions of various international programs, both independently and as a part of consortiums. Therefore, there are still many interesting projects and events ahead, which we will cover and discuss on the university website and on http://kineuprojects.kz/.

О нас

КИнЭУ – высшее учебное учреждение в Костанайской области, возникшее в результате изменившихся экономических и  социальных условий в независимом Казахстане.

Основой для  появления, становления  и  дальнейшего  развития университета стало  открытие  в  1996  году  «Института бизнеса и управления».

В настоящее время КИнЭУ стабильно обеспечивает Северный регион Казахстана квалифицированными специалистами: на   протяжении  25 лет подготовлено более 20 000 человек.

В мае 2003 года Постановлением Правительства РК университету было присвоено имя казахского общественного деятеля, нашего земляка Мыржакыпа Дулатова.

На сегодняшний день КИнЭУ осуществляет подготовку специалистов по двум уровням обучения – бакалавриат и магистратура. В Реестре образовательных программ http://esuvo.platonus.kz/#/register/education_program КИнЭУ включены образовательные программы по таким областям образования как «Бизнес, управление и право» (бакалавриат и магистратура), «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии», «Инженерные и обрабатывающие отрасли», «Сельское хозяйство и биоресурсы», «Услуги» (бакалавриат).

Студенты могут обучаться по грантам ректора университета. Отличники учебы могут претендовать на стипендию казахстанских компаний и именную стипендию университета им.М. Дулатова. Все это позволяет дать студентам качественное образование для их дальнейшего трудоустройства и развития в конкурентной среде современного общества.

Миссия

«Мы ведем подготовку специалистов с навыками предпринимательства и бизнес мышления. Мы строим отношения на принципах честной и открытой работы»

Видение

Видением является становление КИнЭУ предпринимательским, социально-ответственным университетом.

В КИнЭУ в настоящее время полным ходом идет трансформация внутренней среды, которая обеспечивает эффективное использование всех видов ресурсов, правильное функционирование менеджмента, реинжиниринг внутренних и внешних бизнес-процессов, студентоцентрированность учебного процесса и модернизация материально-технической базы. Соответственно осуществляется перестройка образовательного процесса под новую предпринимательскую модель университета, гармонично объединяя науку, образование и инновации.

Получают свое развитие образовательные программы университета в рамках использования модульных принципов, где происходит укрепление междисциплинарных связей и сокращение невостребованных дисциплин. Внедряются дополнительные образовательные программы (minor) для формирования предпринимательских навыков и IT-навыков  у обучающихся.

В КИнЭУ большое внимание уделяется поиску стратегических партнеров в локальном и глобальном мире, налаживанию внешних связей по модели тройной спирали. В работе с партнерами мы используем стратегию «win-win» и не ждем, пока они придут к нам, а предлагаем сами взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. В этом вопросе мы стараемся быть неуемными и сами формируем новую культуру взаимоотношений с партнерами. Так мы создали Ассоциацию  выпускников, а также работаем над открытием Эндаумент фонда. Практикоориентированное и дуальное обучение также обеспечивается благодаря модификации взаимодействия с внешней средой.

Большое внимание уделяется корпоративной культуре, так как общеизвестно, что эффект от культурных норм сильнее чем от любого другого влияния. Эксперты в области менеджмента утверждают, что 80% успеха любой организации зависит именно от ее корпоративной культуры. Поэтому, в КИнЭУ мы формируем предпринимательскую культуру, создавая атмосферу, в которой саморазвитие, самосовершенствование и самореализация личности играют ключевую роль. Формируется не только профессиональный, но и гуманитарный и социальный человеческий капитал, способный в конкурентной среде к творческой и инновационной деятельности. Коллективу и обучающимся прививаем модель нестандартного мышления, проблема формирования инновационно-предпринимательского мышления ставится одинаково перед ними. Существуют и совершенствуются  клубные пространства для интеллектуалов, организовываются неформальные встречи с успешными предпринимателями.

Университетом определены следующие стратегические приоритеты развития:

    1. Высокая академическая репутация университета
    2. Развитие университета, как вуза предпринимательского типа
    3. Развитие вуза, с учетом дальнейшей профилизации и специализации
    4. Развитие дуальной формы обучение, взаимодействия с работодателями
    5. Создание и развитие IT-кластера в образовании

    В современных условиях возрастают требования к высшим учебным заведениям не только со стороны государства, но и бизнеса, общества в целом. Неизбежность трансформации университетов стала одной из главных проблем в осмыслении современного высшего образования.  Мы создали свой стратегический курс, главный документ  вуза. Он охватывает период с 2020 по 2025 год. Он, безусловно, будет дополняться, корректироваться, писаться будут какие-то дополнения, расшифровки  и т.д/

    Согласно стратегическому плану университета на 2020-2025 годы нами определены четкие стратегические цели:

    • Совершенствование и развитие системы управления университетом
    • Качественное совершенствование кадрового потенциала.
    • Расширение доступа к образовательным услугам университета и обеспечение качества высшего и послевузовского образования.
    • Развитие сферы научных исследований, инноваций и предпринимательской деятельности
    • Интернационализация университета
    • Совершенствование воспитательной работы, молодежной и социальной политики
    • Трансформация в цифровой университет
    • Совершенствование инфраструктуры, материально-технической базы и создание системы устойчивого финансирования университета

     

     

Мы являемся членом следующих международных организаций:

Международный союз электросвязи, Central Asia and South Caucasus Consortium of Agricultural universities for Development (CASCADE), Альянс шёлкового пути, Academic Impact UN, AWS Academy. В 2021 году мы также стали членами 3 ассоциаций Huawei: Global Computing Consortium, UHD World Association, WLAN Application Alliance.

Мы продолжаем активно подавать проектные предложения на конкурсы различных международных программ, как самостоятельно, так и в составе консорциумов. Поэтому впереди ещё много интересных проектов и мероприятий, которые мы будем освещать на сайте университета и на http://kineuprojects.kz/.